Contact

ANORAK Film GmbH
Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 14
10178 Berlin
Germany

T +49 30 233229 90
F +49 30 233229 91
info@anorakfilm.com

Billing Address
ANORAK Film GmbH
Rosa-Luxemburg-Straße 14
10178 Berlin
Germany

T+49 30 233229 90
F+49 30 233229 91
billing@anorakfilm.com

Design by WORKOUT Services
Coding by Martin Wecke
• Design Code Lab

www.workout-services.com
www.martinwecke.de

Christiane Dressler
Managing Director
+49 30 233 229 97
dressler@anorakfilm.com

Catherine Baikousis
Managing Partner
+49 30 233 229 86
baikousis@anorakfilm.com

Christoph Petzenhauser
Executive Producer
+49 30 233 229 95
petzenhauser@anorakfilm.com

Tobias Steinhauser
Executive Producer
+49 30 233 229 99
steinhauser@anorakfilm.com

Felix Knabel
Producer
+49 30 233 229 98
knabel@anorakfilm.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shin-Mee Kempf
Office Manager
+49 30 233 229 90
kempf@anorakfilm.com

Julian Altenburg
Production Assistant
+49 30 233 229 73
altenburg@anorakfilm.com

Anna Deckers
Production Assistant
+49 30 233 229 93
deckers@anorakfilm.com

Mattias Kirsche
Production Assistant
+49 30 233 229 95
kirsche@anorakfilm.com

Linn Kohlmetz
Production Assistant
+49 30 233 229 92
kohlmetz@anorakfilm.com